Home Contact Member Login Sitemap
Official Website of the Asian Association for EMS

Members: 2018-2020

Name Email Country Membership Type
Matthew Ma Huei-Ming mattma.tw@gmail.com Taiwan Taiwan Chairman
Ng Yih Yng yihyng@gmail.com Singapore Singapore Vice-chair
Kyoung Jun Song skciva@gmail.com Korea Korea Vice-chair
Goh E-Shaun goh_eshaun@rafflessmedical.com Singapore Treasurer
Patrick Chow-In Ko patrick.patko@gmail.com Korea Secretary-general

Journal of EMS Medicine




All | Archive

Knowledge Corner



Keep me updated

Enter your email