Home Contact Member Login Sitemap
Official Website of the Asian Association for EMS
Website Partner
 

Members: 2015-2017

Name Email Country Membership Type
Ali Haedar haedaryahya@yahoo.com Indonesia South-East Asia Vice-Chair
Axel Siu siuyca@ha.org.hk Hong Kong Research & Statistics Co-Chair
Ben Bobrow Bentley.Bobrow@azdhs.gov USA Advisory committee member
Benjamin Leong benjamin_sh_leong@nuhs.edu.sg Singapore Research & Statistics Chair
Dispatcher program development committee chair
Bryan McNally mcnally.bryan@gmail.com USA Advisory committee member
Carlos Gundram carlosprimerogundran@yahoo.com Philippines South-East Asia Vice-Chair
Cheng Ming-Tai jengmt1976@gmail.com Taiwan Disaster Medical Services committee vice-chair 
Chiang Wen-Chu drchiang.tw@gmail.com Taiwan Research & Statistics Vice-Chair
Dae Han Wi great@wku.ac.kr Korea International EMS development committee vice-chair 
David Cone david.cone@yale.edu USA Advisory committee member
Do Ngoc Son  sonngocdo@gmail.com Vietnam Trauma system development committee vice-chair 
Faith Gaerlan drfjmgaerlan@gmail.com Philippines Education Chair
Goh E-Shaun  shaun_g1212@hotmail.com Singapore Treasurer/ Industry relations committee(including NAEMSP) vice-chair  
Hideharu Tanaka hidetana@kokushikan.ac.jp Japan Chairman/ International EMS development & Industry relations committee(including NAEMSP) board liaison
Hyun Wook Ryoo realfreeman@hanmail.net Korea Program & Advocacy Vice-Chair
Community CPR development committee vice-chair
Jade Kua  jade.kua.p.h@singhealth.com.sg Singapore Community CPR development committee  chair 
Jerry Overton jerry@joverton.net USA Advisory committee member
Kentaro Kajino kajihanapu@yahoo.co.jp Japan Disaster Medical Services committee chair 
Ki Jeong Hong  emkjhong@gmail.com Korea Dispatcher program development committee vice-chair 
Kuo Chan-Wei erawei@gmail.com Taiwan Professional training committee chair 
Kyoung Jun Song skciva@gmail.com Korea Vice Chair/ Trauma system development board liaison
Kyung Won Lee emkwlee@gmail.com Korea Industry relations committee(including NAEMSP) chair 
Lin Chih-Hao emergency.lin@gmail.com  Taiwan PAD program development committee chair
East Asia Vice-Chair
Marcus Ong marcus.ong.e.h@sgh.com.sg   Singapore Editorial and Publication Co-Chair/ Ex-Officio
Nominatio Committee Member
Matthew Ma mattma.tw@gmail.com Taiwan Vice Chair/Medical direction program development and PAD program development board liaison
Global Resuscitation Alliance member
Nalinas Khunkhlai  sandwhale056@gmail.com  Thailand Education Vice-Chair
Ng Yih Yng  yihyng@gmail.com Singapore Program & Advocacy Chair
Disaster Medical Services Board Liaison
Nik Hisamuddin nhliza@hotmail.com  Malaysia South-East Asia Co-Chair
Editorial and Publication  Vice-Chair
Omer Al Sakaf oalsakaf@dcas.gov.ae Dubai Middle East and West Asia Chair
Professional training committee board liaison
Patrick Ko patrick.patko@gmail.com  Taiwan Secretary general
Community CPR development committee board liaison
Paul Middleton pmmiddleton@gmail.com   Australia Oceania Chair
Ricardo M. Romero  doc_ailys@yahoo.com Qatar Middle East and West Asia Vice-Chair
Sabariah Faizah Jamaluddin drsabariahfj@yahoo.com Malaysia Trauma system development committee chair 
Sang Do Shin shinsangdo@medimail.co.kr  Korea Ex-Officio
Nomination Committee Member
Global Resuscitation Alliance Member
Sarah Karim sarahabdkarim@yahoo.com Malaysia Education Co-Chair
Subroto Das subroto@emsindia.in India South-Central Asia Chair
Sungwoo Moon yg9912@hanmail.net Korea Medical direction program development committee chair 
Takahiro Hara  hiro119@kokushikan.ac.jp Japan Professional training committee vice-chair 
Tatsuya Nishiuchi paradisepa2@gmail.com Japan East Asia Chair
Dispatcher program development board liaison
Tetsuya Sakamoto sakamoto.tetsuya@nifty.ne.jp Japan Advisory committee member
TV Ramakrishnan tramakrishnan2003@yahoo.co.in India Editorial and Publication Chair
South-Central Asia Vice-Chair
William Woo wwingk@netvigator.com Hong Kong East Asia Vice-Chair

Asian EMS Journal

 

News

Events

All | Archive
 
 

Knowledge Corner

 
 

Gallery

Keep me updated

Enter your email